BCT Bargaining picture.jpg


Victoria HandyDART


The Unifor Local 333BC and First Canada  Collective Agreement expired October 31, 2020.

After much bargaining, this Memorandum of Agreement has been reached and is recommended by the bargaining committee for acceptance.


Bargaining Committee


Your Current Bargain Committee Members are:

Jean Barnes (Unifor Local 333BC)

Jim Dixon (Unifor National)

Vanessa Fedorkiw

Bob Allen

Chris Langford

Jason Parsons